So I thought I’d start a blog….

Here ya go, fresh out of the oven. 

Being almost completely code-illiterate, there’s a lot to wrap my noggin around here.  But the thoughts my brain keeps cooking up need an outlet, so here it is.  I’m working out the bugs, (such as why does this look perfect on my PC at home, but when I pull it up at work the formatting is all different) so if it’s ugly at first you’ll have to cut me a bit of slack.  I’ll pretty it up soon.

2 Responses to “So I thought I’d start a blog….”


  1. 1 candyslice January 16, 2007 at 2:15 pm

    Thanks for stopping by my place and commenting. I’m new to this too and wish you the best of luck.

    Looking forward to your blogging – and I agree about Reagan (per your “About” page).

  2. 2 seejanemom January 16, 2007 at 3:22 pm

    YAY!!!!!!!!!

    Oh, I hate I wasn’t your VERY FIRST COMMENT…but I am the very first blog of NOTE on your blogroll. THANK YOU, dear.

    How about some photos and a detailed ‘ABOUT” page?

    BEST OF LUCK STEALTH!

    You have earned a place on my roll from your comments alone!

    XOXOXOXOJaneXOXOXOXOXO


Leave a Reply

